Name, Vorname
Verein
LSV
PLZ Ort
eMail
Straße
Telefon
Andreas Reif
BSV 1892
BER
10707 Berlin
m.a.th.reif@gmx.de
Württembergische Str. 31
030/8821619
Ingmar Hahn
MTV Goslar
NDS
30171 Hannover
ingmar.hahn@abteilung-schwimmen.de
Sallstraße 56
0511/8060536
Manfred Keil
SC Poseidon Berlin
BER
12105 Berlin
manfred.keil@gmx.de
Tankredstraße 3
0172 - 3911082
Matthias Schneider
MTV Goslar
NDS
38259 Salzgitter
matthias.schneider@lsn-bsbs.de
Richard-Wagner-Str. 20
05341/393769
Michelle Jünger
SG Remscheid
NRW
Remscheid
michelle.juenger@t-online.de
Sina Zeller
TWG 1861 Göttingen
NI
38100 Braunschweig
sina.zeller@web.de
Güldenstraße 38
Thomas Petzold
SC Chemnitz von 1892
SAC
09127 Chemnitz
petzold@titanium-media.de
Geibelstraße 15
0172/3736426
Ulf-Reinmar Stoll
SC Berlin
BER
10367 Berlin
ursto@gmx.de
Vulkanstraße 52
030/5539218
Gemeinde Evessen